Information

Institutions

East Indonesia Union Conference

Address

Physical Address
Jl Sarapung No. 31
Manado 95111, Sulawesi Utara
Indonesia

Postal Address
P O Box 1303
Manado 95013, Sulawesi Utara
Indonesia

Contact Information

Telephone: [62] (431) 847185; 847158
Facsimile: [62] (431) 846134, 847092
Email: eiuc_UKIKT@yahoo.com
Cable: “Adventist” Manado, Indonesia

Administration

President Noldy Sakul
nsakul@yahoo.com
Secretary Semuel Y Bindosano
sybindosano@yahoo.com
Treasurer Herry Sumanti
herry_sumanti@yahoo.com

Departments & Services

Adventist Mission Arie Dien
adien55@yahoo.co.id
ChM/FM Ellen Sumanti
Communication/Youth Steven Salainti
stephenberny@yahoo.com
Assoc Communication/ADRA Bryan Sumendap
bryaned@gmail.com
Education/AMiCUS Warouw Polii
warouwp@gmail.com
Health Ninfa Bindosano
ninfabguillem@yahoo.com
Legal Affairs Herry Sumanti
Ministerial Novry Kaumpungan
novrykaumpungan@yahoo.com
Shepherdess/WM Jeanne Sakul
jeansakul@yahoo.com
PARL Stephen Salainti
Publishing/SOP/LMS Jantje Selah
jantjeselah@yahoo.com
Retirement Herry Sumanti
SS/PM Ferry Rahman
kedeng226@yahoo.com
Stewardship/Trust Servc Semuel Wullur
swullur@yahoo.com

IN THE NEWS

Thumbnail image
Division President Baptizes Own Father
December 4, 2017

But first Samuel Saw, president of the Southern Asia-Pacific

Read more
Thumbnail image
Miracle school dedicated to God in Myanmar
November 15, 2017

Local church leaders unsuccessfully tried to use their connections to

Read more
Thumbnail image
Large-scale Adventist meetings draw over 2,000 in Pakistan
November 15, 2017

Organizers cite prayer and long-term local efforts for the large

Read more
View all news